Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/65/9784665/html/Connections/cms.php on line 9
Tolt News - Links - Farms raising Icelandic Horses

ToltNews -- Links to Farms Raising Icelandic Horses

Icelandic Horse Farms

 

Alaskastadir

Palmer, Alaska
Virginia & Ben Crawford
T. (907) 746-1149
tolting@mtaonline.net

Black Creek Farm

Pelton, South Carolina
Sarah Elkin
T. (803) 894-4514
balckcreekfarm@me.com

Boulder Ridge Icelandics

Limington, Maine
Brian & Cindy & Krista Wescott
T. (207) 637-2338
bricelandics@yahoo.com

Colorful Icelandics

Dundee, Michigan
Clark & Anne Petrul
T.(734) 652-8810
colorfulicelandics@hotmail.com

Creekside Farm

Rutledge, Georgia
Katrin Sheehan
T. (706) 997-9001
katsheehan@mac.com

Deerfield Farm Icelandics

Lincoln, Vermont(Nicholas & Susan Gulrajani) T. (802) 453-3247 deerfieldfarmvt@gmavt.net

Flying C Ranch

Santa Ynes, California
(Will &

Flying Change Farm

Shenandoah, West Virginia
Sandra & Susan Newkirk
T. (304) 728-7349
Icelandic_horses_usa@hotmail.com

Four Winds Icelandics

Hanover, Massachusettes
Lori Leo
T. (617) 827-2001
fourwinds@fourwindsicelandics.com

Gudmar Petursson Icelandic Horses

Prospect, Kentucky
Gudmar Petursson
T. (502) 243-9996
info@gudmar.com

Hanging Valley Ranch

Carbondale, CO
Gary & Sharon Snook
T. (970) 9630427
icelandicmountainhorses@gmail.com

Icelandic Creations

Henniker, New Hampshire
John & Debbie Dur
T. (603) 491-3896
ddur54@hotmail.com

Klakahross

Bixby, Oklahoma
Gunnar Eggertsson & Stephenie Surby
T. (918) 366-7775
klakahross@hotmail.com

Lone Cedar Icelandics

Grapeview, Washington
Dawn Shaw
T. (360) 275-7542
theherd@oz.net

LoneStar Icelandics

Georgetown, Texas
Chris Creighton
T. (512) 930-7070
fiddlinvet@gmail.com

Lough Arrow Icelandics

Gulnare, Colorado
Andrea Brodie
T. (505) 962-2404

Meant To Be Farm

Newcastle, Pennsylvania
Juli & Steve Cole
T. (724) 667-4184
juli2875@yahoo.com

Pangaea Equestrian Services

Amenia, New York
Knutur & Cerise Berndsen
T. (845) 789-1076
PangaeaEquestrian@live.com

Sand Meadow Farm

Mendon, New York
Steve & Andrea Barber
T. (585) 624-4468
toltstar@yahoo.com

Shaggy Mountain

Herriman, Utah
Karen Olson-Fields & Eric Fields
T. (801) 523-5077
kjo@xmission.com

Silver Maple Icealndics

Tunbridge, Vermont
Susan Peters
T. (802) 889-9585
info@silvermapleicelandics.com

Solheimar

Tunbridge, Vermont
Sigrun Brynjarsdottir & Jason Brickner
T. (802) 889-9472
sigrunb@aol.com

Stigandi fra Leysingjastodum

Lloyd Harbor, New York
Martina Gates
T. (631) 421-2290
martinagates@mac.com

Sunland Ranch

Olivenhain, California
Kimberly Hart
T. (858) 759-1626
kimberly@SunlandRanch.com

Svaldilfari Horses

Simpsonville, Kentucky
Andrew Yost
T. (502) 762-6576
andrew@svadilfarihorses.com

Tamangur

Monument, Colorado
Coralie Denmeade
T. (719) 209-2312
info@tamangur-icelandics.com

Thor Icelandics

Claverack, New York
Kristjan Kristjansson & Family
T. (518) 929-7476
kristjan@fairpoint.net. www.thoricelandics.com

Tolthaven Ranch

Pelican Rapids, Minnesota
Jer Oliver
T. (218) 863-6789
groliver@loretel.net

Unicorn Valley Icelandics

Stanford, Kentucky
Anneliese Virro
T. (708) 328-2226
info@unicornvalley.net

Vermont Icelandic Horse Farm

Waitsfield, Vermont
Karen Winhold
T. (802) 496-7141
horses@icelandichorses.com

Windstar Ranch

Evansville, Indiana
Bonnie & Brad Windell
T. (812) 983-4125
bonniewindell@me.com

Winterhorse Park

Eagle, Wisconsin
Dan & Barb Riva
T. (262) 594-5152
barb@winterhorse.com

Arnarson

Winnipeg, Manitoba
Brett Arnason
T. (204) 633-2567
barnason2@shaw.ca

Big Bear Ranch

Horsefly, British Columbia
Rainer & Gigi Krumsiek
T. (250) 620-3353
info@bigbearranch.com

Bonaventure Farms

South River, Ontario
Gerald & Kathy Whittington
T. (705) 386-1854
bonaventurefarms@hotmail.com

Clear Lake Farm

Magnetawan, Ontario
Otmar Fueth
T. 705) 387-4464
info@icelandichorses.ca

Fitjamyri

Vernon, British Columbia
Arnold Faber
T. (250) 558-6135
info@icelandichorseworld.com

Icelandic Meadows

Sundre, Albereta
Judy Lowles
T. (403) 638-4372
jlowles@telusplanet.net

Moondance Acres

Terrace, British Columbia
Patrick Stewart & Ellen Hansen
T. (250) 638-7252
icehorse@moondanceacres.com

Onice Horse Farm

Caledon, Ontario
Brian & Wendy Horas
T. (905) 880-4002
onicefarm@xplornet.ca

The Icelandic Horse Farm

Vernon, British Columbia
Robyn Hood & Phil Pretty
T. (250) 545-2236
icefarm@shaw.com

Tolt Away Icelandic Horse Farm

Enderby, British Columbia
Erhard & Iris Marenbach
T. (250) 838-0234
info@toltaway.com

Tuskast Icelandic Horse Farm

Abbotsford, British Columbia
Christopher & Nathaly Jones
T. (604) 309-1821
tuskast@shaw.ca

Vindsdalur

Vanderhoof, British Columbia
Lisi Ohm
T. (250) 567-3298
lisiohm@telus.net

Wild Rose Icelandic Horse Farm

Cayley, Alberta
Kyle & Danielle Walton
T. (403) 850-2626
wildrosehorsetraining@yahoo.com

Arb

Selfoss
Hallgr

Arbakki

Hella
Hinrick Bragason & Hulda Gustafsdottir
T. (+354) 897-1748
hestvit@hestvit.is

Argerdi & Litli-Gardur

Eyjafjordur
Stefan Birgir Stefansson, Herdis Armannsdottir, Magni Kjartansson & Thordis Sigurdardottir
T. (+354) 896-1249
litligardur601@gmail.com

Audsholtshjaleiga

Reykjavik
Gunnar Arnarson & Kristbj

Austurkot

Selfoss
Palis Braga & Hugraunar
T. (+354) 897-7788
austurkot@austurkot.is

Blesastadir

Selfoss
Magnus & Holmfridur
T. (+354) 486-5519
blesastadir@simnet.is

Dalur

Mosfellsb

Efri-Raudil

Akureyri
Baldvin Ari Gudlaudsson
T. (+354) 894-1345
baddi@efriraudilaekur.is

Eyland

Hvolsv

Fet

Hella T.
(+354) 842-2842
fet@fet.is

Flugumyri

Varmahlid
Pall Bjark Palsson & Eyrun Anna Sigurdardottir
T. (+354) 453-8814
flugumyri@flugumyri.is

Foli

Odinn Orn Johannisson
T. (+354) 866-1230
foli72@gmail.com

Geitaskard Blonduos

Sigurdur Levy
T. (+354) 452-4341
geitaskard@geitaskard.com

Grafrarkot

Hvammstangi
Herdis Einarsdottir & Indridi Karlsson
T. (+354) 451-2923
grafarkot@grafarkot.is

Hafsteinsstodum

(Skapti Steinbj

Harlaugsstadir

Hella
Gudmundur Gislason & Sigurlaug Steingrimsdottir
T. (+354) 895-2084
ggisla@emax.is

Hestanet

Hvanneyri
Bjurn Einarsson
T. (+354) 899-6131
hestakostur@hestanet.is

Hestar

Hvolsvelli
Tomas Orn Snorason & Jelena Ohm
T. (+354) 587-4027
tommijelena@hestar.is

Hestheimar

Hella
Lea Olafsdottir
T. (+354) 847-6666
hestheimar@hestheimar.is

Hof

Blonuos
Jon Gislason & Eline Schrijver
T. (+354) 452-4077
hof@simnet.is

Holakot

Eyjafjordur
Ester Anna Eirksdottir & Audbjorn Kristinsson
T. (+354) 466-3140
holakotfarm@internet.is

Homluholt

Borgarnes
Gisli Gudmundsson & Helga Narfadottir
T. (+354) 435-6800 g
isligu@simnet.is

Kalfholt

Selfoss
Eyrun, Steingrimur & Isleifur Jonasson
T. (+354) 487-5016
kalfholt@kalfholt.is

Kikjub

Halldor & Helle & Agust Sigurdsson
T. (+354) 898-6316
agust@kirkjubaer.is

Kirkjuferjuhjaleigu

trausti Thor Gudmundsson
T. (+354) 483-5001
trausti_thor@simnet.is

Kjartansstadir

Selfoss
Thorvaldur Sveinsson
T. (+354) 482-1038
terna@terna.is

Koltursey

Austur-Landeyjum
Elias Thorhallsson & Thorhildur Thorhallsd

L

Hvammstangi
Isolfur Lindal Thorisson
T. (+354) 451-12570
laekjamot@laekjamot.is

Langholt II

Selfoss
Ragnar Bjorgvinsson
T. (+354) 492-1061
raggi@heavahorse.com

Langholtsparti

(Kjartan Kjartansson &

Langhus

Fljot
Arnthrudur Heimisdottir
T. (+354) 467-1055
icelandichorse@icelandichorse.is

Leirubakki

Anders Hansen
T. (+354) 487-8700
leirubakki@leirubakki.is

Lundum

Borgarnes
Sigbjorn Bjornsson & Ragna
T. (+354) 435-1434
lundar@vesturland.is

Oddholl

Sigbjorn Bardarsson & Frida Steinarsdottir
T. (+354) 487-5139
oddholl@diddi.is

Olfusholl

Gudmundur Bjorgvinsson & Eva Dyroy
T. (+354) 898-1029
takthestar@gmail.com

Sporthestar

Borganes
Birna Tryggvad

Thufa in Kjos

Kjosarhrepp
Bibi Gunnarsdottir
T. (+354) 897-7660
bibi@icelandic-horses.isbibi@icelandic-horses.is

Icelandic Horses are featured in Tolt News Icelandic Horses are featured in Tolt News